Can we delete S3 object which is created with object lock ‘Compliance’ Retention mode?
Not until the retention period is over, according to the documentation:
In Compliance mode, a protected object version can’t be overwritten or
deleted by any user, including the root user in your AWS account. Once
an object is locked in Compliance mode, its retention mode can’t be
changed and its retention period can’t be shortened. Compliance mode
ensures that an object version can’t be overwritten or deleted for the
duration of the retention period.